A quote by Carol Burnett

“Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me.”

I want to hold you up for a minute and allow me to elaborate on the truth behind this quote by Carol Burnett. 

The force behind these few words and the power in which they can change you, is nothing short of amazing. Just these few words can change a life if only they are believed and applied to the situations you face daily. 

So next time you’re feeling a little bummed, a little demotivated or a little like you don’t belong, remind yourself, ‘only I can change my life’.

Believe it. 

5 thoughts on “A quote by Carol Burnett

Leave a Reply

